Select a language:

Orange County Civic Center Authority

The Orange County Civic Center Authority conducts its biannual meetings on the first Wednesday in May and November.

Members of the public are allowed three minutes to speak on agenda items or matters within the jurisdiction of the Authority.

Executive Committee Members


Kristine Ridge
City of Santa Ana


Vice Chair

Thomas Miller
County of Orange

Committee Members

James Treadaway
County of Orange

Anthony Palumbo
Orange County Superior Court

Nabil Saba
City of Santa Ana


Meeting Date

November 3, 2021 Agenda 11.03.21   Video 11.03.21
December 11, 2019 - Special Meeting Agenda 12.11.19   Audio 12.11.19
November 21, 2019 - Special Meeting  Agenda 11.11.19 Minutes 11.11.19 Audio 11.11.19
November 6, 2019 Reschedule Notice 11.6.19     
May 22, 2019 - Special Meeting Agenda 05.22.19 Minutes 05.22.19 Audio 05.22.19
May 1, 2019    Cancellation Notice 05.01.19     
February 6, 2019 - Special Meeting Agenda 02.06.19 Minutes 02.06.19 Audio 02.06.19 

To access the City of Santa Ana's Civic Center Authority meeting content, click here.

Contact Information

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 4048, Santa Ana, CA 92702-4048

OC Public Works HQ
601 N. Ross Street, Fourth Floor, Santa Ana, CA 92701

Recording Secretary
OC Public Works

call  (714) 955-0314