Contact Us

Building Address Building Hours Phone
H.G. Osborne Building 300 N. Flower Street Santa Ana, CA 92703-5000 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. 714.967.0852
Public Counter Room 252 Mailing Address: P.O. Box 4048 Santa Ana, CA 92702-4048 7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. Monday - Friday 714.967.0852

714.967.0825

Name Position & Credentials Phone
Kevin Hills, PLS County Surveyor 714.967.0824   Kevin.Hills@ocpw.ocgov.com
Toni Consiglio Secretary 714.967.0825     Toni.Consiglio@ocpw.ocgov.com    
Gordon Pardee Contract Administration 714.967.0821     Gordon.Pardee@ocpw.ocgov.com
Kevin Stephens         Surveyor II/A-E Contract Administration 714.967.0806     Kevin.Stephens@ocpw.ocgov.com
Map Check & Right of Way Services
Craig Wehrman, PLS Chief Deputy Surveyor 714.967.0837     Craig.Wehrman@ocpw.ocgov.com
Art Andrew, PLS         Geodetic Section Sr. Land Surveyor 714.967.0823     Art.Andrew@ocpw.ocgov.com
Ian Foster, PLS Sr. Land Surveyor Public Assistance Research Counter, Records of Survey  714.967.0808     Ian.Foster@ocpw.ocgov.com
Public Counter Public Assistance/Research 714.967.0852
Stephanie Young Addressing 714.967.0803     Stephanie.Young@ocpw.ocgov.com
Ana Guerrero Street Names 714.967.0802     Ana.Guerrero@ocpw.ocgov.com
Lily Sandberg, PLS Sr. Land Surveyor Subdivision Map Checking, Tract Maps, Parcel Maps 714.967.0846     Lily.Sandberg@ocpw.ocgov.com
Richard Fernandez Corner Records 714.967.0843     Richard.Fernandez@ocpw.ocgov.com
Brad Tippett Certificates of Correction, Boundary Annexations & Lot Line Adjustments, Monument Bonds 714.967.0842     Brad.Tippett@ocpw.ocgov.com
Carol Murray Map Status 714.967.0847     Carol.Murray@ocpw.ocgov.com
Field Section
Robert Jelinek, PLS Deputy County Surveyor 714.955.0152     Robert.Jelinek@ocpw.ocgov.com 
Wade Weaver, PLS Sr. Land Surveyor 714.955.0153     Wade.Weaver@ocpw.ocgov.com 
Wayne Wiley, PLS Topographic Processing 714.955.0170     Wayne.Wiley@ocpw.ocgov.com
Geospatial Services
Jon Hornecker, PLS Deputy County Surveyor 714.967.0812     Jon.Hornecker@ocpw.ocgov.com
James Estep, PLS         Sr. Land Surveyor Land Information Systems (LIS) 714.955.0168     James.Estep@ocpw.ocgov.com
Joe Hunt Geographic Information Systems (GIS) 714.967.0819     Joe.Hunt@ocpw.ocgov.com
Right Of Way Mapping Section
Craig Wehrman, PLS     Chief Deputy Surveyor     714.967.0837     Craig.Wehrman@ocpw.ocgov.com
Ray Rivera, PLS     Sr. Land Surveyor 714.667.9657     Ray.Rivera@ocpw.ocgov.com
Scott Heinrichs Capital Projects Supervisor 714.667.9652     Scott.Heinrichs@ocpw.ocgov.com
Devin Baker Mandated Projects Supervisor 714.667.9648     Devin.Baker@ocpw.ocgov.com