Holiday Schedule

The OC Public Works facilities will be closed on the following Observed Holidays:

Holiday 2014
New Years Day Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 20
Lincoln's Birthday Wednesday, February 12
President's Day Monday, February 17
Memorial Day Monday, May 26
Independence Day Friday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 1
Columbus Day Monday, October 13
Veterans' Day Tuesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 27
Friday after Thanksgiving Friday, November 28
Christmas Thursday, December 25
* Indicates the observed date differs from the actual date of the holiday.